Kick-off meeting

1-Intake-1.jpg
At the kick-off meeting, we determine your needs:

We analyze your industry and business environment, your communication strategy, your brand perception and your company image. Then we consider what effect your messages should have on the recipient. Taking into account the location data and your marketing guidelines, we will then make you a suitable proposal for a solution.

If desired, we can also develop financing options and show you content management systems as well as maintenance and support concepts. The next step would then be the rough planning, in which those potentially involved in the project are also defined. You will receive a detailed offer and, on request, a suitable financing concept.

The result after the kick-off: We were able to get to know your company and your market environment, we can assess your image and brand perception and thus develop the right LED video solutions in a targeted manner.

Kick-Off Meeting

1-Intake-1.jpg
Beim Kick-off Meeting ermitteln wir ihren Bedarf:

Wir analysieren ihr Branchen- und Geschäftsumfeld, ihre Kommunikationsstrategie, ihre Markenwahrnehmung und ihr Firmenimage. Dann betrachten wir, welche Wirkung Ihre Botschaften beim Empfänger erreichen sollen. Unter Berücksichtigung der Standortdaten und ihren Marketingrichtlinien machen wir Ihnen dann einen passenden Lösungsvorschlag.

Wenn gewünscht erarbeiten wir auch Finanzierungsoptionen und zeigen ihnen Content Management Systeme sowie Wartungs- und Supportkonzepte. Der nächste Schritt wäre dann die Grobplanung, bei der auch die potentiell am Projekt beteiligten definiert werden. Sie bekommen ein detailliertes Angebot und auf Wunsch auch ein passendes Finanzierungskonzept.

Das Ergebnis nach dem Kick-off: Wir durften ihr Unternehmen und ihr Marktumfeld kennenlernen, wir können ihr Image und ihre Markenwahrnehmung einschätzen und dadurch zielgerichtet die passenden LED-Videolösungen entwickeln.